Consistory

President Doug Snyder 685-1248  doug@gallagherprint.com
Vice President Vicki DeLoatch 821-6550 Vicki@lebanonfamilyhealth.org
Secretary Stacey Bernardo 228-2286  sbernardo2@yahoo.com
Treasurer Howard Bixler  274-6181  howard.bixler@gmail.com
Assist Treasurer/Fin Secretary Rick Graybill graybillrc@aol.com
Financial Secretary Shirley Wolfe  865-2789  Shirley.Wolfe@yahoo.com
Commitee Chairs
Finance Rick Graybill 979-1002 graybillrc@aol.com
Property Jerry Wolfe

Michele Sinodinos

865-0577

274-6691

 shirley.wolfe94@yahoo.com

mrsdabears@outlook.com

Personnel Carl Graybill  867-5243  cgraybilljr@comcast.net
Nomination Judy Barchet  867-4361
Department Heads
Congregational Care Jean Rhine  367-5057 jlrhine@comcast.net
Stewardship & Mission  George Felder
 Worship & Witness Sharon Riganati  273-5591  rigatonisj@comcast.net
 Hospitality & Education Marilyn Meech  (760)421-2336 m.meechbeaubien@gmail.com
 Pastor-Parish Relations Marlene Hinkle  273-9257
 Youth Representative Logan Keaton